Join us this World Cup at Brothers Beer & Juke Joint for live rugby from Japan. See below for our schedule! You will be able to BOOK a couch for all the New Zealand games and Finals Games (via trade me auctions).
 

Games will be played at our following sites (with designated rugby areas):
- Brothers Beer Mt Eden
- Brothers Beer Orakei
- Brothers Beer City Works Depot

We will be launching trade-me actions the week before each game. Trade-me auctions will be for a couch and a bar tab for you and your mates. Get in touch with your mates and book in your couch to watch a match at Brothers Beer.

We will leave some tables and leaners available for people who turn up on the night as well.

Join our Facebook event to be kept up to date on when booking auctions for each game will go live.

Facebook Event

Trademe Account

Our Schedule

Italy vs Namibia Sun 22 Sept  / 5:15 pm

Ireland vs Scotland Sun 22 Sept  / 7:45 pm

Fiji vs Uruguay Wed 25 Sept  / 5:15pm

Italy vs Canada Thurs 26 Sept  / 7:45 pm

Argentina vs Tonga Sat 28 Sept  / 4:45 pm

Japan vs Ireland Sat 28 Sept  / 7:15 pm

Georgia vs Uruguay Sun 29 Sept  / 6:15 pm

Australia vs Wales Sun 29 Sept  / 8:45 pm

France vs USA Wed 2 Oct  / 8:45 pm

New Zealand vs Canada Wed 2 Oct  / 11:15pm

Georgia vs Fiji Thurs 3 Oct  / 6:15 pm

Australia vs Uruguay Sat 5 Oct  / 6:15 pm

England vs Argentina Sat 5 Oct  / 9:00 pm

New Zealand vs Namibia Sun 6 Oct  / 7:45 pm

France vs Tonga Sun 6 Oct  / 8:45 pm

Argentina vs USA Wed 9 Oct  / 5:15 pm

Scotland vs Russia Wed 9 Oct  / 8:15 pm

New Zealand vs Italy Sat 12 Oct  / 5:45 pm

England vs France Sat 12 Oct  / 9:15 pm

Namibia vs Canada Sun 13 Oct  / 4:15pm

USA vs Tonga Sun 13 Oct  / 6:45pm

Quarter-finals 1 Sat 19 Oct  / 8:15 pm

Quarter-finals 2 Sat 19 Oct  / 11:15 pm

Quarter-finals 3 Sun 20 Oct  / 8:15 pm

Quarter-finals 4 Sun 20 Oct  / 11:15 pm

Semi-finals 1 Sat 26 Oct  / 9:00 pm

Semi-finals 2 Sun 27 Oct  / 10:00 pm

Bronze Medal Match Fri 1 Nov  / 22:00 pm

Final Sat 2 Nov  / 10:00 pm

** Games in bold - you will be able to book a couch. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook